I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... money.

I could have easily posted some coins for today as I've inherited some of my late Dad's coin collection.  

But then I decided to try my hand at some money origami.  I found a great tutorial on Google and set about folding this one dollar bill into this shape.  Can you tell what it is?  Guesses below, please.  And no fair peeking at my tags!

You would have laughed if you were watching me fold this as I was outside in the sunshine working off my smartphone screen.  Not an easy task ... even with the brightness all the way up.  At one point I gave up sitting outside and stepped into the house to finish the folding.  It was much easier to see the screen indoors.   I'm quite pleased with the results.   Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  

We were able to get out after supper for a quick walk at Housenick ... although it was getting quite dark by the end of our walk.  But it was still lovely ... especially the company.  ♥♥♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.