I Witness

By KangaZu

Simply spectacular ...

... sunset.

As I have a procedure (PRP injection) tomorrow and I wasn't sure how I would feel afterward we switched our normal Thursday night eat out night to tonight.  We picked up some take-out from a local smokehouse restaurant and took it to Graver Arboretum to have a picnic supper as the weather is simply fabulous.  They have a nice picnic pavilion that we often use for our picnics.  And then we had a lovely walk through the arboretum afterwards.

On the way home we were blessed with simply the most spectacular sunset we have seen in a long while.  Just really, really gorgeous.  So I quickly grabbed this shot as we sat a traffic light!   Blip done! (These colors are true to seen. I didn't enhance the color one bit.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.