Capital adventures

By marchmont

Mid week

I woke up at 7.23, no wonder after the last 2 days. That meant a leisurely start to the day. Did some admin and tidied the kitchen. It was dreich, wet day again. 

Packed, but that didn't take too long. Lunchtime was PPP, Dysfunction, with Maureen Beattie, who is taller than I imagined. It was v good. Had to fight my way through Edinburgh Napier graduands, Graduation at the Usher Hall.

Drama was all about narration and we did extracts from 'Hard Times'. It was a really interesting approach.

Usual quick turnaround once I was home. Out bins out and then sent K a copy of the correct schedule. My only real blip today. 

We worked hard at Choir and I was later getting home as I was driving.

Watched DNA Stories from the start and a bit of the still depressing news. Finally, set an alarm. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.