Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Party time?

I reckon this fisherman must be planning a party on his boat, judging by all the balloons he's put up.

Last full day today and it's been another fairly lazy one.  I took this shot when I walked up for my newspaper this morning, and then later on we had a walk out for a couple of miles to the local farm shop.  A couple of derelict farm buildings along the way that would have done for a 'Derelict Sunday' tag but in the end I preferred the colour in this shot.  We're starting to head home tomorrow but on the way we will try and find the National Trust house that we couldn't find on the way down here, and then another overnight stop in Marlborough before finally heading home on Saturday.

And yes; I know they aren't really balloons.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.