Teasel

By Teasel

B&B

Back to work for me and school for BB.  I went into the office, and was the only person from my area in.  I couldn’t believe how empty the office was.  I did catch up with emails from when I was of, and pretty much had a day of back to back meetings.   My boss appeared in the afternoon, but not for long and I’m not sure we even talked.   
 
I did escape later in the afternoon for half an hour to go and seek out a birthday present for TT.  It’s not his birthday for a while, but I am planning ahead as I had to track the item down.  Amazingly my online research paid off.   It was then back to work for a while, before I headed home.    BB was home from rugby training when I got back, but TT was home late as he had a late lecture to deliver.
 
After tea, I went for a walk.  Same old routine.
 
I spotted this sign when I was out searching for TT’s birthday present.  It is now the entrance to a restaurant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.