Grammy

By Grammy

Meet Our New Additions

Hubby had an appointment with his orthopedic surgeon at 7:00 this morning. He will have carpal tunnel surgery on his right hand in mid-December. He came home and put winterizer on the lawn and started sealing our porch floor before I had turned over. I misplaced the instructions for removing the base to my lighted hummer feeder. So, today I searched cabinets and drawers and the box full of owner manuals. Still have not found it. grrr. Also searched for, but did not find, the finial that fell off our bird house. I know I put it on the garage work shelf. My sister is refinishing the house and I guess we will have to use the top she has. Hubby searched for spark plugs he bought in February. Nada. He says we are actually too organized. He keeps written inventories on all his parts and they each have a particular marked cubby. I have established locations for everything. But we are constantly losing stuff. How? I made my daughter’s family spaghetti for dinner - she is still in Panama City, FL for work. Here are their two new kitties: Dante (orange male) and Abby Lucia (female). We could have stayed and watched them play all evening. Such sweeties. We bought more postage stamps (price is going up again soon). Finally, we returned a Christmas gift our DIL asked for but has since heard it is not an A+ product. Making a chicken dish for dinner. Hubby is changing the oil in one of our vehicles. Then we can relax. Please pray for all families affected by the madman in Maine. Be vigilant and stay safe folks. Thanks for dropping by. I am overwhelmed by your kindness on my anniversary blip. Thanks so much. “It is impossible to keep a straight face in the presence of one or more kittens.” - Cynthia E. Varnado

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.