Stella2

By Stella2

Cistus

It was a bright sunny morning as I headed off to the gym for the sprint cycle class.  Soon after the class the weather changed and we have had several rain showers.  I managed to pop out briefly to Exmouth to buy some more kombucha as the flavoured fruity varieties are quite pleasant to drink.  I was back in time to meet up with my friend at the gym for coffee.  We were almost late for our Pilates class as we were so busy chatting.

It stayed fairly wet in the afternoon while I caught up on various chores at home.  There was a brief sunny interval when my husband went out for a walk but it didn't last.  It seems more like April showers at the moment.  I took this blip of the colourful Cistus flower in our garden, it has a long flowering period which is nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.