Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Dookie

J was away last night and Duke stayed with us.  He didn't like it very much, he missed his man.  Poor Dookie! 

So this morning I had to skip my camera walk, despite some sunshine inbetween the showers, and look after the poor boy.  And this afternoon I went up to Badger Farm in more persistent rain for my Covid jab.  I can still feel the flu jab I had two weeks ago in my left arm and now I have a sore right arm too.  Hooray!  All of which moaning means - as I'm sure you anticipate, knowing me - that I won't be commenting tonight, just dishing out the stars and hearts.  I'm so sorry, your blips are so good and do deserve better treatment ;((

Clocks change in the UK tonight so I'm looking forward to my extra hour in bed tomorrow (or in the reserve).  Enjoy your evening, all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.