curns' corner

By curns

Mural

Today’s morning walk is not quite the same as Monday’s stroll in the sunshine: there’s no sea. It was partly cloudy but I was out for 45 minutes and did the longer of my routes. Again, I am listening to music and I’ve not felt like triggering the audio books again.  This is one of the murals in Raynes Park -  something about this picture suggests that the headphones are listening to music (and not audiobooks) so I am in good company. I like the murals that have been created around here. I hope they last.

I managed to get to my Tai Chi class this evening, which is good. We were outside again although the temperature and light are clearly starting to fade. I will miss it when we go back indoors premaritally but that can only be a matter of a few weeks away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.