Everyday Life

By Julez

That Time Of Year.

Usual stuff today - housework and quite a bit of paperwork to deal with, also making sure I am fully organised for the coming few weeks by updating my bullet planner.

Tomorrow we have the appointment at the registry office to get my Dad's death registered so I made sure all the information and documents needed for that are to hand. 

Another very important thing I've done recently is renew my Blipfoto membership! Here's to another year of Blipping!

I put the heating on when I had a shower as it really is too cold not to! Minstrel was glad and was in his radiator hammock making the most of the warmth when I came out of the bathroom.

Brian had a dentist appointment this afternoon so I walked to meet him at Morrison's afterwards to do the weekly shopping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.