pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Finished

I don't really do knitting - but this was a very small project which only took me a couple of hours. Ready for Mollie's friend whose baby is due in November. They are a bit big though...Still cute!

A work day and my feet were cold in the summerhouse today. It was a brain taxing day, starting by finishing off a horrible case I was doing Friday. Jon dashed off to a training course, which continues tomorrow. So I was on my own. Working from home is lonely and cold.

Finished just before 6 because I couldn't leave the case I was doing half done. At least Monday is over. 1 day closer to Friday.

Made an appointment with an old friend to have my hair cut on Saturday. It will be the first time in 2 years. I really should care more about how I look!

Now bed, because I'm tired and not adjusted to the hour change yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.