fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

The Ghost At #5

The Tiny Tuesday theme is Halloween so we went on a walk around the town taking in the scary sights on offer.

This not so scary ghost was my favourite. As I was taking it a child called out from the house - Happy Halloween! Is that an oxymoron?

It's not so tiny, but I guess it is a tiny ghost.

I've done the other two wedding posts now:

The Wedding - The Big Day
The Wedding - Homeward Bound

Now I really need to catch up with your journals. I don't follow many people these days, but it's still going to take a while I think. I like to look at everything I've missed.

I had a great night at camera club last night, a first and a second place in the two set competitions, print and digital. There were over 90 images and we are having to put some thought into how we can deal with this going forward. In theory a judge can refuse the booking if there are more than 80 images on the night.

One year ago:
Scary Enough?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.