Scary Enough?

The Halloween offerings in Northleach are not really up the same standards that we saw in Wapping yesterday. but a few people have made excellent efforts. This was my favourite, I really liked the eyes. It didn't need much of a Mono Monday treatment, but I couldn't resist some film noir.

I've been sorting out some images to submit to camera club this evening for competition B. Nothing I am really hopeful about. I mucked up the mount a bit on one but I think it might destroy the mount if I try to do it again so I'm going to leave it at the mercy of the judge..

It's judging tonight for competition A. I'm waiting in dread for what the judge might say about my first print submissions. I thought they looked good when I submitted them, but looking at the digital copies again I'm not so sure now.

One year ago:
Pareidolia

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.