MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Squirmer

The wildlings were super excited this morning to be dressing up for school and nursery.  So I set about face painting at 7am. The jedi is so funny to paint. It's all sensory for him. Thankfully I had had my 5th cup of coffee by then. Another 3am start. I blame the full moon and the clock change. My pac man moon shot and fenced in moon were taken at football last night.  

A brilliant day at work. Lots of active maths and music first thing. My young lad was quite unsettled after the first half of the morning.  But thankfully calpol perked him up. 

I picked my nephew up from school just after lunch as both his parents are working,  so he will be coming guising with us. 

I've not long had Mikeys brother come and get warm in our house. I noticed him outside his when I was at the back of the garage.  He had forgotten his keys and his dad and Co weren't going to be home for a while. I told him I wasn't taken "no" for a answer and he could come and chill at ours. He knows he's welcome any time. We don't really see much of Mikey anymore but that's a long story. The wildlings miss him but he doesn't really stay at his dad's and step mum's much now. 

Just making everyone a early dinner and then it's time to go searching the streets. Last year their Halloween candy lasted until February and that was only a hour of guising.  

Happy Halloween 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.