Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I went to see the Physio about my knee yesterday, which was worthwhile and although there's no instant fix it's put my mind at rest. He's very thorough, and I rather like how he leads the patient through to make their own decision on the way forward.

Today I got my 2 miles done early as I thought it was going to rain, but I was wrong and the washing was dry before the rain came. I went to both Aldi and Lidl, something that doesn't happen very often as neither are near me, but certainly a lot of their items are cheaper than Tesco or Asda.

Then out in the garden to plant the daffodil bulbs that I bought about two months ago.... I got half of them done, and discovered this body.  I think it was a pidgeon. There's also a mass of feathers behind the bench, it obviously lost the battle. It smelled, I must bury it... tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.