Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Al Seef by Night

(3/11/23)

And all of a sudden, it is November! It's good not to be on the lookout for pink, but on the other hand, one can't help noticing it everywhere!

The workday went well enough. G went out early in the morning expecting to be back by 9 AM, but the timetable got changed, so she didn't finish until 2 PM.

She was on her way home but caught up in horrendous traffic, partly due to Beauty World (happening downstairs in 4 halls). Being so close to finishing time, it made sense for G to swing by and pick me up, so that's what she did. We came home to a shiny flat, thanks to Nara.

Not sure what was happening at the SA meeting, we took a break from it and headed to Al Seef for some exercise. I took my X30 and tried shooting in RAW for a change. Now, I've just got to find a way to convert the RAW images. The picture I've chosen is one of the better JPEG images I managed without a tripod or flash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.