pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Photo book...and new hair

The hair photo was yesterday after it had been cut. Today, I look like a cross between Einstein and the Doc from Back to the Future. That's the problem with curly hair, and mine went wild when I slept on it. All that pent up curl, released when the weight was chopped off!

This morning Mollie and I took two bags and two boxes of stuff to the charity shop, then met Jon and the boys for coffee at The Gangway, before heading home to cook roast pork for us all.

I took a few cuttings. It might be too late or cold for them to take, but decided it was worth trying. They are in the shed in my propagator, but without heat.

I continued with the photo album of Andy's antics and have now finished the pages that cover our 4 days in The Lakes. I have more photos on their way, that cover the NC500 and the day on the broads. Hopefully that will be this week.

Have had a nice hot bath to try and relax. I ache and my head especially so I just feel anxious for no reason, and I'm trying hard just to relax. I need Tuesdays yoga now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.