Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I didn't sleep well last night, perhaps because I didn't go for a walk or anything, so I've made up for that today by going bouldering this morning and for a walk this afternoon.  Fingers crossed!

I've been meaning to sort out my Boots Advantage Card for absolutely ages, because it hasn't scanned in-store for a long time. Today I got a new (virtual) card but my points were missing, so I emailed Boots Customer Services and someone called George did an amazing job of untangling things and putting 700+ points on the new card! Hurrah for efficiency!

Grateful for a body that hasn't fallen to bits, and for George :-)

I keep forgetting my Gratefuls, but usually think them, so that's fine. 

P.S. The News has been exceptionally harrowing today. The children. First Ukraine, now Gaza. No wonder I'm in tears... not that tears do any good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.