Wearing purple...

By 60plus

The high key look...

...in Wakefield this morning...

A few errands to tick off and a salad lunch enjoyed at Mocca Moochoo! Good job we were heading into Wakefield, as our "street" would have been pretty deserted ;) 

A shirt picked up from M&S; birthday cards bought and posted; a parcel gathered from Londis on the way back; and Longley Farm yogurt purchased at Nisa in Denby Dale.  ( Other retail outlets are available... )

And I mustn’t forget – a list of my silly hearts for Saturday. A great challenge to host, as I smiled, chuckled and laughed out loud as I looked through all the entries ;)

These are my laugh out loud hearts:

SeriousFrolic's eyes!
evolybab's wig...
KangaZu's chippie
Hanulli's moustache
Marlieske's apple
Phin's nose - by Pinkhairedlady
Trisharooni's defeated dog
and  Photoholic for the Venetian wet pixie look...

And Honourable Mentions to everyone else – thanks for joining in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.