Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

I learned a new thing

I wasn’t sure if my iPhone would be able to take a shot that fit today’s brief but a quick check on the internet gave me the instructions!

After a nice walk at Vogrie with Phin before lunch I managed to redo some of my blanket squares. Two of my lower temperature colours are very similar and I’d used the wrong one for several daily squares which I only spotted in the daylight this morning before I joined them all together. Phew!

I’d decided to make beef olives for dinner and started the prep at 3.30. It all took rather longer than I thought it would so they’re cooking on the top of the stove so hopefully will be tender enough.

In a break from the cooking I nipped out to see if there was anyone in the street and just spotted these 2 dog walkers. I hope it fits the brief. Thanks to Carolina for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.