I Witness

By KangaZu

Mono Monday: Week 511 ...

... High Key Street photography.

I had two other choices for today ... one being R & I tooling around in the convertible ... but then late in the day the chippies decided on going for an off road adventure!  Good thing their 4x4 truck was all gassed up and ready to go!  Please view full screen.

Thanks to Carolina for hosting MM all this month.  

As I mentioned above Richard and I got out (in the convertible) for a lunchtime walk at Housenick Memorial Park.  The weather was absolutely gorgeous ... especially for early November.  And tomorrow is supposed to be even nicer with temps in the upper 60's.  I'll take it!

I have to fill in for yesterday ... but that will have to wait until tomorrow.  We went to the Lehigh Valley Zoo and I have lots of photos to process from your visit.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.