Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

My sentiments exactly.

This leather studio still has some decorations hanging.  Those sugar skulls are handcrafted leather. He's very talented and his products are as soft as butter.

Busier day than usual for me. I've tried to pare my activities down to one each day because the stress is raising my already tenuous blood pressure. I attended the camera club black and white special interest group first thing. I wish it was instructive or that others would give me some feedback. It's nice to share photos but I don't learn anything.  I ran out for lunch and then for a haircut. I have a late appointment for my annual physical.

In other news....As I was writing the above I received a phone call from neighbor across the street. The man in the house attached to mine was just found dead. Police are still outside. I wasn't close with him but I was with his wife who passed at least seven years ago. The saddest part is that he died alone and probably a week ago. He was 95.

for the record, blip 4700

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.