Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Guess What This Morning Was Like.....

It didn't last long - but it gave me a Blip (or 4). Well, 4 raindrop shots - I also took 4 weird rose shots which may, or may not be used as texture screens (I haven't done any of those in a long time).

We went out for a food collection in the morning .... another one where it costs more to collect their out of date/rotting food than the charity would make even if they could sell it.
Cheapskate Barstards!

I made a wee box and took it down to the surgery where I asked the receptionist to pass it on to the District Nurse I spoke to on the phone yesterday. She got things sorted out for me in 5 minutes while 2 hospitals couldn't do in a week.

The highlight of my day was managing to get boiling hot soup all over the kitchen (A pressure cooker mishap). Luckily I managed to stay out of the firing line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.