Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Light Festival from another angle!

I saw a friend this morning which was really lovely. We've not seen each other for quite a while and had lots to catch up on. Whilst I was out Danny got the kids making a fresh juice and had them out on their bikes going up and down the Port. 
This evening Asha and I met up with Stef again and went to see the Light festival as Asha hadn't felt up to it yesterday. We later joined Danny, Nate and some friends who were also going round it. Asha and I split off and headed up to the Cathedral to take this photo looking down onto where some of the installations are.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A beautiful walk around the Port to meet Stef this morning.
2) Time with just Asha this evening, after Stef went off to do some work.
3) Watching a new show with Asha and Nate on Netflix - 'The Final Table'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.