Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Gnomes Know

Today wasn't a photo day - it was rainy and windy this morning and gloomy and windy this afternoon.  I tried a few pics of birds through the window but they were "meh".  So, I used one of the three garden gnomes that mom has in a big pot on the patio.  They are cute things and I figured they'd do well enough for today's blip.  

We've had a very relaxing and enjoyable day together.  Tomorrow I'll be headed back to the east coast - the visit is over too soon.

Hubs sent me some pics of Jax today that had me laughing.  In one, Jax was standing at the top of the stairs with a dog brush in his mouth - Hubs captioned it "brushing the dog".  And the other one was Jax curled up on the sofa - on the cat bed that he apparently took off the window bench in the kitchen and carefully placed on his spot on the sofa.  Photo in Extra, compliments of Hubs

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.