Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Rains

Today hasn't been easy. I've really struggled with how long everything seems to be taking on several different fronts. I want to be getting on and doing things but I'm stuck, waiting. I'm registered but we're still waiting on my son's registration to get completed. I can't progress with any of the thoughts, plans, and ideas I have for us until that comes back. To be honest, I'll probably get an earful from someone (who isn't on Blipfoto) about my choosing to share this with you all. This is my place of documentation in the journey of my life. Blipfoto brings me more happiness than I can put into words.

My brother had a pretty rough day (it's not my place to share) and he kinda sucked us all into it, which wasn't easy to deal with. I took to retreating into myself in an attempt to find my calm. Little Man had so much fun with his grandparents today. Lots of cuddles and giggles. He's trying to form words more now and has started singing to himself more. It's a lot of fun to see and experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.