jennym999

By jennym999

Nice cyclamen

This cyclamen is in my porch so it is looking good as it’s sheltered from the rain. The ones on my garden planted at the same time are very bedraggled and have far fewer flowers. The pansies in my balcony planters are also not doing well, the flowers do not like so much rain.

I’m aiming to have a less busy week than last week.. so Pilates and coffee followed by sorting out lots of old work stuff, plus college folders….I have thrown lots away but not all. Interesting to see handwritten notes and essays and then typewritten documents before the first computer when we printed on very thin paper. 

I had to do returns to M and S and also visited the garden centre where I bought a couple of poinsettias which were better and cheaper than in M and S. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.