PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Guilt tripping me!

When I got home from line dancing today, and looked out of the kitchen window, this little robin was looking at me. I think he might have stamped his foot in his displeasure at finding the feeder empty. I hurried to fill it, but as soon as I opened the front door he flew off and didn't return. Presumably he found an alternative restaurant. (He may have been a she, of course; hard to tell with robins!) Thanks for all the nice comments on my yesterblipped sparrowhawk.

Although Mr PP came to Grantham with me today, I did the drive in both directions. That's a big thing for me, with no sense of direction, so I was really pleased that I didn't go wrong. So should be able to ferry myself in future, unless Mr PP specifically has errands of his own, as he did today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.