AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Do I think I’m spoiled?! . . .

Do I think I’m spoiled?! . . . NO! I know I’m spoiled!

Today while I was in the Raleigh Neurology Infusion Center getting my 6 month dose of Ocrevus, Kent went off to wander about the Crabtree Valley Mall.

He got a few presents that were needed for others but he also got me this Jim Shore White Woodlands Father Christmas as he said he fell in love with it when he saw it!

The infusion went well with them doing it on the 2 hour time frame as opposed to 4 hours as my body tolerated it well last time. That makes our day so much better.

We stopped at The Cheesecake Factory on the way home and did curbside pickup. That will be our lunch tomorrow.

Got home in time to do evening chores.
Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.