AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

A Nightmare Before Christmas

My nephew Aonghas was at a movie theater in Glasgow watching A Nightmare Before Christmas. My sister on the Isle of Skye was watching it via pay-per-view. I was home here in NC watching it via the digital copy on my iPad. We were watching it “together” LOL

Thanks to the steroids I was given yesterday, I was awake until 3 am, and still up and about at 7:30 this morning. I connected my iPad to the TV and watched various movies while I piddled with nativity scenes.

After lunch, Kent & I got the flagpole Christmas Tree put up and took the time to get it just like we wanted it.

Birgit picked me up and we headed downtown to see the musical Pretty Woman (see extra) as this is what she had gotten me back in April for my birthday. It was a very enjoyable evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.