Teasel

By Teasel

Vine Leaves

I worked from home again.  I feel like I am banned from the office until my cough has gone - and it definitely hasn’t gone yet.
 
Thankfully it was dry this morning and it also felt a wee bit brighter – though that is all relative.  I had a busy day at the laptop, but managed to grab some soup for my lunch.  I also managed a very quick walk, later afternoon.
 
After tea I had a walk to the supermarket for a few essentials.  Meanwhile BB was stressing about what he is going to dress up as on Friday for the school children in need fundraiser, and we ordered something that should be delivered tomorrow.  He likes to cut things fine!
 
I have blipped some grapes a while back – they have gone, but the leaves still look lovely, growing through the ivy.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.