Life...

By NickyH

#532 - Father's Day

I had to use my boys for today's blip. I had intended on getting a shot of them looking lovingly into each other's eyes, but Matt's tiredness from yesterday's black belt test combined with H being full of the world's biggest ice cream sundae and the fact he was ready for bed made it rather difficult. I liked this one of the two of them though - it somehow shows them as the silly, crazy and wonderful best of friends that they are.

A visit to the out laws (my folks are on holiday), a trip to the toy shop, ten pin bowling and a pub tea is how we've rolled today. And it all made for a pretty great Father's Day.

I hope you've all had a lovely day whatever you've been up to x



Hopelessly behind on journals this weekend. I promise to rectify this tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.