Grumpy Old Man

By Maurice1948

In the Gym

Dull and dry again today after a minor frost last night. Walked down to Atlantis Leisure for my weekly 'Strength & Balance' class - I take my tiny 'credit card size' Canon camera with me on these visits as there's nowhere really safe to leave my normal Nikon. 

Today's class was even harder than usual as it was taken by Rob, who normally leads the weekly walks. The usual guy wasn't there today and Rob is a lot tougher! He would say 'Hold this pose for a count of five - 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1'!  

My Blip today is a shot taken inside the entrance hall of the gym.

Photos and suchlike this afternoon. I should have done something outside, but it's been so gloomy that I didn't get round to it and was dark so quickly! Any excuse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.