Teasel

By Teasel

Flowers

I worked from home today, so I started my day with a walk. It was dark when I left the house, but light by the time I got back home.  BB was getting himself organised and was just leaving as I got home.  I quickly grabbed some breakfast before setting up my laptop.  I then sat down for the day. 
 
Work was busy as usual.  There seemed to be a lot of people off today, so I was supporting another team as well as my own.  I really didn’t stop all day, and was so glad I had some soup for my lunch,  that just needed to be heated up in the microwave.  I wanted to pop out for a walk, but didn’t manage, and ended up going for a walk this evening.
 
BB had football training .  He got a lift there, and TT then picked a few of them up.  Hopefully their pitches will be available again soon.
 
This is an emergency blip, grabbed when I was out this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.