Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I'd decided last night not to go bouldering today, I don't want to risk knee damage, but I called there anyway to ask if I could freeze my 3-month pass. I bought it when Fi and I returned from Calpe, but almost immediately did something to my knee! So out of 12 potential visits (I like to go twice a week) I've only been 4 times, and not done very much on those occasions! I'm losing money now, hence the request, and they agreed that I could freeze thank goodness! I hope it'll only be until after Christmas. 

Since I was on the east side of town, I popped to the charity shop and helped out for an hour and a half before going home for lunch. Than a few jobs from The List. Somehow the whole of my 2021 photo folder was missing from everywhere except Flickr. ? I turned the little used laptop on, had to reinstall Chrome because it wouldn't update ? and signed into Flickr. 2021 is now on the laptop as well phew, I like to have more than one place of backup.

Dinner (photo) is a Zoe recipe, Aubergine Parmagiano, and I did it in a saucepan for the sauce, the airfryer for the aubergine and the finishing off. Very tasty, although it's available elsewhere too... but without the lentils.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.