Unknown Flower

Part of yesterday's bouquet, I have no idea what this is called? Maybe someone one blip can tell me? Its so beautiful :)

Had the best nights sleep since the surgery on Thursday :)

Still feeling rather tired and drained, resting in HIS arms. ... .


Today will be more resting and the horrible daily dressings start, will be glad when that's over this morning....

I was preparing my breakfast and suddenly nearly blacked out so I'll mention that to the nurse, because that's unusual for me! Had to sit down rather quickly :( Luckily my neighbour was just coming across to feed Billy....

Looking forward to another friend visiting this afternoon too, but have had to warn her I may have to send her away and go back to resting...

Thank you all you lovely blippers for your continuing support! I will continue to check out your blips and even comment here and there, but still not up to very much. Please bear with me and I hope normal service will resume soon (I have now got blip on my phone, but my fingers are too shaky to make proper comments on there (and someone only got 4 stars instead of 5, sorry))!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.