CharlieMcNeilly

By CharlieMcNeilly

Svitzer Bootle on The River Thames, at Gravesend

This replaces a deleted entry...
I rejoined Blip as part of my returning to taking photos after lockdowns stopped me: I began this by returning to black and white film photography (20 years absence) and trying all the conventional films I could. Still doing this but found it limiting and started carrying my 'toy' Sony point & shoot (diddy 10mp sensor) which is surprisingly good but just not enough. I've just ordered myself a full frame Nikon...
This was taken using a little Samsung CSC I bought 12 or more years ago, to get me out and about following a heart attack: it has a very rudimentary electronic viewfinder and can be funny with colours, as here. 
So, instead of another shot of General Gordon, another tug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.