Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Early

An early start for me today as I'm back to Edinburgh again. Not that I mind; quite the contrary. That's just as well as over the next couple of weeks I'll be in Edinburgh more than I'm in Stirling. There will therefore be plenty of opportunities for me to blip Edinburgh scenes and I could do without adding a camera to today's bag of tricks. 

My daughter is a respondent in the ISPA study and today we're off to an all day event which will include a live stream from Parliament. I'm not sure what to expect but I'm looking forward to it. The venue is a place which used to be (maybe still is) an OU study centre where tutorials were held. That'll bring back memories of visiting tutorials to meet students and see if things were going well. Because of the brilliant Associate Lecturers they almost always were. 

I won't be home till well after sunset so here's the dawn from my house. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.