Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

OTT

This is Briony, who I met this morning for the first time.. but I don't usually go into the Mind shop on a Saturday!

Briony is most definitely a useful resource, she is organised, logical, tidy, orderly and loves everywhere to be clean. But good grief, I've never seen the back room being given such treatment, don't even know where she found the duster! Go Briony!

I was on the till until Sue arrived at midday, and by then I was struggling a little with my back. So I ate lunch (standing) worked another hour and went home, then more or less straight out for a walk, hoping to straighten myself out... which it certainly helped with.

I've been dithering about a Ramblers walk tomorrow, it's only 8 miles but there's a bit of up, then down, but also quite a bit of flat. I'm going to go for it, I haven't seen them for ages!

1.8 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.