Teasel

By Teasel

Branches

I worked from home today, so started my day with my usual walk.  It was a lovely morning, as the day dawned.  Not long after BB was off to school and I was at my laptop, the weather turned terrible – very windy and very wet – but it seemed to calm down again., 
 
I had another busy day, with an afternoon of interviewing.  I then had to work later to catch up with a number of things.   I only stopped when I realised I had to go and pick BB up from rugby training to take him to football training.  I was delighted that one of his friends offered him a lift home, which meant I didn’t have to go out again later. 
 
TT was out tonight, so I heated up some leftovers for myself and went out for a walk, as I had sat at my desk all day.  When I got back, I then did a wee bit more work and sorted out a few emails that need to be sent in the morning.
 
Another day, and another emergency blip. I’ve really struggled to get blips this week, as I have not really been out in daylight.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.