Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3254. A bit of sparkle….

I found this absolutely stunning bracelet in a second hand shop and as it was very reasonably priced I assumed it was just silver and cz’s so I bought it for my youngest to give me for Christmas as he never knows what to get me.  When I got it home I decided to have a good look at it and I noticed that the label on it said 14ct gold but as the price didn’t reflect that I didn’t pay much attention to it…well it has a 14ct gold hallmark on it so I am now thinking that it must be gold and not silver, in which case it was an absolute bargain!  Even if it was silver it was still a bit of a steal….so I am taking it to my youngest tomorrow so that he knows what he’s bought me and I will put it away until Christmas Day.

I went off to a craft fair this morning expecting to see the chap I’d bought CBD Gummies from last month but he didn't turn up so I’m back to the drawing board with my CBD stuff.  I will probably buy some more in Lanzarote as at least I can get a year’s supply all in one go there plus it’s less than half what I was paying here for the same thing.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.