Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Chevy

Backsie

I'm terrible identifying old cars. I do know this is a Chevy but am clueless about the year. I'd be interested in knowing if anyone does. I love how the sun was glistening off of the grill and some of the reflections.

The mono version is the extra. Would love some feedback on that one.

In other news...I spoke with a second cousin who I haven't done since I was a kid. That was cool.  We'll talk again.
---------------------------------

Maybe my dyslexia helped me zoom through this. Quickly is better than slowly. Give it a try,

I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid Aoccdrnig to rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the first and last ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can still raed it wouthit a porbelm. This is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Amzanig huh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.