Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Who dressed me?

This is what I call change your clothes three times a day weather. It’s pretty cold in the morning so it’s jeans and jackets. Midday, it warms up considerably, so it’s back to shorts and tees. As soon as the sun goes down, it’s either back to the morning garb or into jammies.

I noticed the mismatch during my midday change from jeans to shorts. There’s no use trying to match them now. I’ll have to apologize to their partners.

In other news…I learned that a study showed those with an addiction to smart phones tended to exhibit worse working memory, visual reaction time, auditory reaction time, ability to inhibit motor response, and behavioral inhibition compared with participants with lower level smart phone addiction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.