Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Life

Life is pretty much the same as it has been. It was a case of writing emails and answering the daily prompt on my blog (for more, click here). Little Man was his normal self albeit very tired by the end of the day as he didn't exactly sleep during the day.

We stayed inside today, as the weather was horrible. It rained almost constantly throughout the day. Little Man decided that the rain cover for his pushchair isn't fun to use, it has become a struggle getting him to keep it over the pushchair, and him. I don't want him to get wet, but I also don't want to end up having to stop every few metres to put it back on. So it's just easier to stay home.

I did pop out to get large envelopes as I've sold one of my records that I don't want any more. Once I'd put it in the envelope and put the label on, I took it around to the post office to send it. I also had to go to the Polish shop for milk. I also went to the church membership meeting this evening. My parents happily stayed home with Little Man, who was already in bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.