Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

Which way up

A delightful morning with my great-niece and her boyfriend. Starting with breakfast in Pellicci's in Bethnal Green. There's always something going on in there and today we had a visit by Paloma Faith who was being interviewed. I wanted to snap her but it was suggested that I should leave her alone - fair enough. 

Also Huw Evans, Radio 6 music DJ, (extra) popped in and had a chat with boyfriend (see above) who is in the music industry. So many celebs!

Then onward to the taxi workshops in the railway arches. Lucky to be welcomed in and getting the chance to take some more pictures for my project.

After all this excitement I popped over to Bloomsbury to collect a shirt I had ordered. Managed to get a picture of the staircase on it's way to climbing up to a second floor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.