Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Christmas mice at the Cactus House

The Cactus House is on my route to the gym. I love this display with the wee mice climbing up and down a Christmas tree. It's quite a contrast with the other display just a short walk away that I blipped a week ago.

It was (almost) back to normal for me today. The qualification 'almost' is here because I had a bit of a wobble during the strength training class. I started feeling rather dizzy and weak about ten minutes into the session. I may have returned to exercise a little too early.

Otherwise the day has gone well, with some Mummy hazelh admin and a supervision with Marina and Pete my other main activities du jour.

We started watching the latest series of Shetland last night and will catch up with episode 2 this evening.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; aquafit class; short swim (10 lengths); strength training; walking (~12.5k steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.