Marionb

By Marionb

All Ready to Go...

..but alas! I may be a bit late with THIS project...5 outdoor urns to fill for the Christmas season and the earth in 4 of them is frozen! Hard as a rock... If this below-zero weather is here to stay, this project may end up morphing into a SWAG project...but then..where will I hang them all? 

All is not lost thought..I did manage to get the spruce branch "planted" and one small not-yet-frozen urn started before the wind came up and the snow blew. (extra)

Never fear, I will find some way to use all that local flora we collected at my daughter's house; however, it seems that my efforts right now would be better put to use indoors. The bare tree my brother and I put up before heading to my daughter's house needs some baubles! 

Time to get out the ornaments! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.