Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

On a Bed of Holly

Signs of Christmas were bound to appear as December is now in view!

Crochet decorations have to be made well in advance and I've so enjoyed starting something in red, white and green!  I have almost finished all the pieces and will soon be joining them to make them into a Christmas bunting to be hung up high with my fairy lights (away from Miss Pesky Paws).

I made this collage this morning as it shows all my November crochet, which includes 90 autumn granny squares. I still need to make 10 more.

A huge thank-you to all my fellow Blip friends, who have gifted me with hearts and stars and lovely comments and kind wishes for my 6-year Blip Anniversary yesterday!

Blipfoto is such a lovely community and I so enjoy meeting and exchanging with people from all over the world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.