Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Charlie

Snuck between me and my flowers, so she's the blip of course :)

Busy day for once.

I turned the heating back on for an hour this morning and then this afternoon as -1 this morning and it hasnt risen above 2 degrees all day!

At 10 I ws helping set up for the wake at church, then stewarding.  It was a lovely celebration of life for a lady who I got to know quite well.  She died unexpectedly in hospital but was in her 80's so she had a good life.

Afterwards I came home, changed, had a snack.  Then I went to the supermarket.

This afternoon, I've been doing my voluntary role, and I'm off out to my Slimming class soon.

My camera refuses to focus this evening indoors, so this is a phone shot.  Getting very annoyed with it.

Pizza for tea tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.