Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Hip Action

It was the BIG DAY! The dance recital was finally here. Sugar Bear was soooooooooooo excited. She has never been this excited before. I'm not sure what the difference was, but she was pumped up. She did fabulous too. I am not entirely sure I chose the right shot to blip, but I'm linking up a few more.

THIS dramatic pose was my second choice. LOVE IT!

Oh but you can't forget The WISE OLD OWLS from Rockin' Robin. Tweet....tweet....tweet.

or maybe my sweet little Minnie Mouse in her tap number of "Hey Mickey!" So cute.

It was such a wonderful performance. Sugar was VERY proud of herself, as she should be. She worked so hard. She really deserved and appreciated all the Flowers she got. So pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.